INZ has announced further changes to its Qualifications Exempt from Assessment lists. These changes will come into effect on 10 September 2013 and could affect your Skilled Migrant Category application if this has not already been lodged. Changes have been made to the lists from the following countries:

  • Canada
  • India
  • Ireland (Craft and Trade Qualifications)
  • Ireland (Technical Craft Related Qualifications)
  • Malaysia
  • People’s Republic of China
  • Singapore
  • South Pacifica and
  • United states of America.

For further information click here